" />

Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was flexible with our schedule.
Property
Clean and spacious.
View Property: Regatta Bay 404-3B
California , US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-BELLA LUNA ***
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Belleville , US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falls 152-3A
Kansas City , US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2018
Property Manager
Courteous and professional
Property
Very good
View Property: Regatta Bay 404-3B
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay 418-4A
Blue Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Great team
Property
Loved it
View Property: Ledges 731 **
Jefferson City, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay 404-3B
Boise, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay 488-3C
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was super friendly and extremely helpful. They helped us work through all of our questions and concerns quickly and went out of their way to ensure we had a great stay.
Property
View Property: Emerald Bay 72-1C
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, positive, helpful staff. Good experience. Thanks so much for your help.
Property
Life changing weekend! So relaxing and we were all refreshed and are better because of the beauty you have to offer.
View Property: Falls 138-4A
Bridgeton
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Hazel and Katherine were awesom!
Property
View Property: Baypoint Village 243
New Athens, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Bay 414
Bloomsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview Point A-301
Breese, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
They were very professional and friendly. When the problem arose with the wasps they handled it immediately. Our experience with your staff is very satisfied and appreciative.
Property
We all loved it and want to rent this e condos again.
View Property: Falls 138-4A
Lacon, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Hazel was great to work with. She was very informative and always had our best interest in mind.
Property
We can't wait to be back!
View Property: Home-CRAB SHACK
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very Friendly staff. We visited for a bit with several people in the office. They were helpful and eager to give us information.
Property
Absolutely Wonderful! We enjoyed our visit so much. The property was great! The two bedroom was perfect for 6 people. The beds were great and the kitchen had everything you might need.
View Property: Clearwater 626-2G
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview Point A-301
KANSAS CITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay 418-4A
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Pmg team were very nice , responded fast to my emails . Easy to work with
Property
The condo was nice had everything we needed and more.the view was amazing ! Beds were comfortable. Location of condo was perfect
View Property: Falls 138-4A
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
They are very easy to work with, friendly, knowledgeable, polite.
Property
Easy access to the golf course, pool, clubhouse and not located very far from restaurants and the outlet mall, grocery store, etc. Always a quiet but friendly area. Thank you.
View Property: Osage National 400-B
BLOOMINGTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falls 138-4A
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Bay 202
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Heights 464-2B
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay 80-2C**