" />

St. Joe , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating. Thanks for everything.
Property
View Property: Falls 152-3A
Florissant , US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent I enjoyed talking to all of them they were very friendly.
Property
I give our stay a 10 plus look forward to coming back in the summer when the boats are going up and down the lake.
View Property: Weston Point G-3
Troy , US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
We met two women in your office. They were both very friendly with us.
Property
This is not our first time using PMG for condo rentals and also not our first time in that specific unit. I am confidant you will be hearing from us again. We love sitting on the deck enjoying the morning sun. All of the people we met at the pool were very friendly. Sitting on the deck winding down was also one of our favorite moments.
View Property: Heron Bay B-204
St Peters, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
They were always very helpful!
Property
We enjoyed our stay at both properties. They were comfortable and clean and very well designed. Close to the clubhouse.
View Property: Osage National 400-B
harrisonville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
The keys were not in the lock box. Monica showed up quickly and assisted with locating the keys. Very professional.
Property
View Property: Seascape 306-B **
Florissant , US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at pmg gets a 100 % we love how friendly and professional they are including the cleaning staff. We love the view from the condo, we love the condo and the staff!!!!!! The cleanliness of the condo, the furniture the TV's the bed and everything about the condo the staff no complaints at all. Our experience could not be any better, we look forward to staying at pmg properties for the next 30 to 40 years.
Property
View Property: Baypoint Village 312 *** (LTR)
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Monica was amazing to work with, putting an entire package together. The entire staff was very helpful whenever I needed additional information. I would highly recommend PMG to my friends, and am planning a family get together for later this summer
Property
View Property: Falls 118-4A ***
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Team was Great
Property
property was very neat and clean...
View Property: Towers 7103
Manchester , US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Monica was very helpful and nice.
Property
Love the condo and location.
View Property: Lands End 309**
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
The young lady in the office was awesome and extremely helpful.
Property
Very nice. Well decorated and a very nice size and the view was great.
View Property: Emerald Bay 72-1C
Omaha , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Loved it I lived a great view of the lake
View Property: Baypoint Village 312 *** (LTR)
springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Quick and efficient
Property
It is a nice house, very well kept and met our needs. It became comical to us to see all of the notes around the house and the video camera's. It was apparent that someone must have abused the property in the past and the owners weren't going to let that happen again. The only issue we had was the fact that the explanation of the dock (and our stating up front we had four boats) wasn't made aware to us. Overall though, a very nice place to stay.
View Property: Home-SHORE
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Very nice and clean place. Everything close by for easy access!
View Property: z-Boat-Slip-Towers-TW7103-9-20
Rogers , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview Point A-301
Monmouth , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Bay 202
Litchfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-Boat-Slip-Towers-TW7103-9-20
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-Tan-Tar-A **
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay 158-3D **
O Fallon , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay 320-1B
Fairview Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Compass Point P-7 **
Jefferson City , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the staff at PMG.
Property
View Property: Evergreens 73-3A **
Ridgeway, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-LOIS
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Waggoner, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falls 152-3A
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Monica was very friendly and helpful with the whole process!
Property
View Property: Southwood Shores 217-3B **