Write a Review
Joe
harrisonville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
The keys were not in the lock box. Monica showed up quickly and assisted with locating the keys. Very professional.
Property
View Property: Seascape 306-B
Anthony
Florissant , US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
The staff at pmg gets a 100 % we love how friendly and professional they are including the cleaning staff. We love the view from the condo, we love the condo and the staff!!!!!! The cleanliness of the condo, the furniture the TV's the bed and everything about the condo the staff no complaints at all. Our experience could not be any better, we look forward to staying at pmg properties for the next 30 to 40 years.
Property
View Property: Baypoint Village 312
Phil
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
Monica was amazing to work with, putting an entire package together. The entire staff was very helpful whenever I needed additional information. I would highly recommend PMG to my friends, and am planning a family get together for later this summer
Property
View Property: Falls 118-4A
Barry
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Team was Great
Property
property was very neat and clean...
View Property: Towers 7103
Joan
Manchester , US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Monica was very helpful and nice.
Property
Love the condo and location.
View Property: Lands End 309**
Terence
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
The young lady in the office was awesome and extremely helpful.
Property
Very nice. Well decorated and a very nice size and the view was great.
View Property: Emerald Bay 72-1C
BJ
Omaha , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Loved it I lived a great view of the lake
View Property: Baypoint Village 312
Ryan
springfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2016
Property Manager
Quick and efficient
Property
It is a nice house, very well kept and met our needs. It became comical to us to see all of the notes around the house and the video camera's. It was apparent that someone must have abused the property in the past and the owners weren't going to let that happen again. The only issue we had was the fact that the explanation of the dock (and our stating up front we had four boats) wasn't made aware to us. Overall though, a very nice place to stay.
View Property: Home-SHORE
Shane
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
Very nice and clean place. Everything close by for easy access!
View Property: z-Boat-Slip-Towers-TW7103-9-20
Gary
Rogers , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grandview Point A-301
Jim
Monmouth , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pelican Bay 202
Heather
Litchfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-Boat-Slip-Towers-TW7103-9-20
Jared
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-Tan-Tar-A
Katie
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay 158-3D
Stan
O Fallon , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Regatta Bay 320-1B
Bianca
Fairview Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Compass Point P-7 **
Patrick
Jefferson City , US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the staff at PMG.
Property
View Property: Evergreens 73-3A **
Michael
Ridgeway, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home-LOIS
Anonymous
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Michael
Waggoner, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falls 152-3A
Steve
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Monica was very friendly and helpful with the whole process!
Property
View Property: Southwood Shores 217-3B **
Misty
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
It was easy working with the team. We didn't have any problems with booking or check-out.
Property
View Property: z-Boat-SlipGV-GVA301--22 (Arc)
David
Vernonhills, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property Manager
Fast, great recommendations and a lot of caring people.
Property
View Property: Weston Point G-3
Robert
New Windsor , US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Falls 118-1B
Jody
Muscatine, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
There is no recycle available for Plastics aluminium and other recyclables. That is very important to my family and I. The Wi-Fi was unreliable. Curtains and shades in bedrooms were white which made it very difficult to sleep in in the mornings.
View Property: Towers 7103